Follow us on...
Follow us on Google PlusFollow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookWatch us on YouTubeFollow us on Linkedin

Create Account

Photo
- - - - -

Newbie Here

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Tregger Woodshaw

Tregger Woodshaw

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • LocationMontana
  • Published Works:Working on second installment of Oamen Grounds series while book one is still in its editing process.

Posted 28 January 2012 - 11:37 AM

Good morning everybody. I just signed up the other day to the sight, and thought I would introduce myself. The names Andrew, not Tregger, and I'm looking forward to future discussions. I have not published anything as of yet, but am working on a book series called the Oamen Grounds. Book one is in the editing stage while I am working on book two. It is a series I have long wanted to complete, and have been working since I was sixteen. That makes it about three years in progress.

I'm a scy fy fan since birth, and love the outdoors. One of the things I have always loved is camping with the family, although it seems that those days are growing less and less as life gets busier, but that only makes it more enjoyable when the opportunities arrive.

Looks like a great sight and looking forward to future discussions.

#2 jedi79

jedi79

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 268 posts

Posted 28 January 2012 - 01:38 PM

Hello Andrew, and welcome to AndieAuthors! It is great to meet you, and good luck with your book series. It is great to have you here!

#3 drdaveherndon

drdaveherndon

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 38 posts
  • LocationMontana
  • Published Works:Is Jesus Enough? (English and Chinese versions)
    The Quest: Changing a Church's Culture from Mission-minded to Missions-active
    A Heart Hungry for Worship

Posted 28 January 2012 - 06:24 PM

Welcome. How about a brief synopsis of your books? Always loved sy fy.

#4 sherrijots

sherrijots

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip