Newbie Here

Discussion in 'Meets & Greets' started by Tregger Woodshaw, Jan 28, 2012.

1. Tregger Woodshaw

Tregger Woodshaw New Member

Good morning everybody. I just signed up the other day to the sight, and thought I would introduce myself. The names Andrew, not Tregger, and I'm looking forward to future discussions. I have not published anything as of yet, but am working on a book series called the Oamen Grounds. Book one is in the editing stage while I am working on book two. It is a series I have long wanted to complete, and have been working since I was sixteen. That makes it about three years in progress.

I'm a scy fy fan since birth, and love the outdoors. One of the things I have always loved is camping with the family, although it seems that those days are growing less and less as life gets busier, but that only makes it more enjoyable when the opportunities arrive.

Looks like a great sight and looking forward to future discussions.

2. jedi79

jedi79 Active Member

Hello Andrew, and welcome to AndieAuthors! It is great to meet you, and good luck with your book series. It is great to have you here!

3. drdaveherndon

drdaveherndon New Member

Welcome. How about a brief synopsis of your books? Always loved sy fy.

4. sherrijots

sherrijots New Member